EXCLUSIVE: FULL AUDIO and Transcripts Of Shmira/Cop Cursing and Setting Up NYPD

by

You might want to remove your foot from your mouth Sir.

AUDIO Of Prager shmira/cop coordinator  cursing out and attempting to set up an NYPD office on or about May 22, 2009. Click Here to listen.

Here

Here

(note: irrelevant parts of the audio are not transcribed. Its long, so hang in there. WIS will make an effort to add time lines in Transcripts bellow).

WIS has obtained tens of hours of shmira/cop recording, so stay tuned for more, much much more.

UNKNOWN SHMIRA-COP MEMBER: 80 ON THE AIR 80

PRAGER: 71 CHARLEY, GO AHEAD

UNKNOWN 1: ALL RIGHT, PD JUST PULLED ME OVER FOR SAYING I HAD NO SEATBELT; I HAD MY SEAT BELT ON THE WHOLE TIME. AH IF YOU CAN GET A HOLD OF BATYA PLEASE, THIS GUY IS A RACIEST OVER HERE, HE JUST PURPOSELY HE WANT TO GIVE ME A TICKET OR SOMETHING.

PRAGER: UH JUST GET HIS BADGE NUMBER, GET HIS NAME AND BADGE NUMBER.

UNKNOWN 1: I HAD MY SEATBELT ON THE WHOLE TIME; I DON’T KNOW WHAT THIS GUY IS TALKING ABOUT.

PRAGER: WHY DID HE PULL YOU OVER IN THE FIRST PLACE?  IS HIS NAME WERNER?

UNKNOWN 1: I DON’T KNOW HIS NAME, HE JUST FOR NO REASON HE JUST PULLED ME OVER.

PRAGER: HUT ER GEVUST AS DO BIST FUN SHMIRA?
[Translation: Does he know you’re from shmira?]

UNKNOWN 1: 10-5, I THINK SO?

UNKNOWN 2: WHATS YOUR 20?

UNKNOWN 1: UNION AND BROOKLYN.

UNKNOWN 2: DO YOU WANT ME TO COME OVER THERE?

UNKNOWN 1: UH LET HIM GIVE ME WHAT HE WANTS AND I’M GOING TO CALL THE DISTRICT ATTORNEY.

PRAGER: HIS NAME IS WERNER.

UNKNOWN 1: BE ADVISED HE JUST GAVE THE TICKET TO SOMEONE ELS.

PRAGER: DID HE GIVE YOU A TICKET?  17 DID HE GIVE  YOU A TICKET? I ASKED YOU IF HIS NAME WAS WERNER. HE IS GIVING SEATBELT TICKETS TO EVERYBODY LATELY I JUST SOMEONE JUST MENTIONED TO ME TWO DAYS AGO.

UNKNOWN 1: HE JUST GAVE ME A NO SEAT BELT TICKET; I AM GOING THERE RIGHT NOW TO THE PCT.

PRAGER: FILE A CIVILIAN COMPLAINT AGAINST HIM, ILL GET NUMEROUS GUYS TOGETHER, I DON’T KNOW IF YOU SHOULD GO YET, ACTUALLY GO FILE THE COMPLAINT RIGHT AWAY. FILE IT RIGHT AWAY AND I’M GOING TO GET HEW SOMEONE WAS TELLING ME YESTERDAY I THINK IT WAS 44 OR SOMEONE THAT WAS WITH 44 THAT GOT THE TICKET FOR NO SEAT BELT ALSO SAME THING. I THINK I MIGHT HAVE ALSO GOT A TICKET FROM HIM, WERNER. I WILL ADVISE YOU SOON.

UNKNOWN 1: I’M GOING STRAIGHT OVER TO THE PCT NOW.

PRAGER: ARE YOU ALONE IN THE CAR OR DID YOU HAVE A WITNESS WITH YOU?

UNKNOWN 1: I WAS WITH MY BROTHER; MY BROTHER SAW I HAD MY SEATBELT ON THE WHOLE TIME. HE PULLED ME OVER AS SOON AS I DROPPED OFF MY BROTHER.

PRAGER: WHAT DID HE GIVE YOU A TICKET FOR? JUST A SEAT BELT?

UNKNOWN 1: 10-4, JUST A SEAT BELT.

PRAGER: WHAT AN ANIMAL! I ASKED YOU IF HIS NAME WAS WERNER?

UNKNOWN 1: I’M GOING STRAIT TO THE PCT. I’M FILLING AS MANY, I’M GOING TO FILE, I’M GOING TO MAKE THIS GUY MISERABLE. FOR NO REASON; I HAD MY SEATBELT ON, HE SAW IT ON, HE SAW THE LIGHTS ON IN THE CAR I JUST DROPPED MY BROTHER OFF, HE JUST WANTED TO GIVE ME A TICKET, I DON’T KNOW WHY.

PRAGER: IS HE A BIG BLOND GUY?

UNKNOWN 1: 10-4, 10-4.

[SOME MUMBLE JUMBLE]

99 TO 44, 99 TO 44. 99 TO 69.

UNKNOWN 1: 71 CHARLEY ON THE AIR?

PRAGER: GO AHEAD.

UNKNOWN 1: BE ADVISED, AS I’M IN THE STATION ANOTHER YUNGERLITE WALKS IN A GUY WHO DOESN’T KNOW ANYTHING, HE’S TELLING ME THE GUY DID THE SAME THING TO HIM.

PRAGER: HIS NAME IS WERNER RIGHT?

UNKNOWN 1: THE OFFICER DID THE EXACT SAME THING TO HIM, HE YELLED AT HIM YOU JUST PUT IT ON EVEN THOUGH HE WAS WEARING IT THE WHOLE TIME.

PRAGER: BE ADVISED THE SAME CHAZER [PIG] GAVE ME A TICKET FOR NO SEATBELT. HIS NAME IS WERNER, IM LOOKING AT THE TICKET RIGHT NOW, HE GAVE ME THE TICKET OCTOBER 31ST. POLICE OFFICER WERNER, HE GAVE ME A TICKET FOR NO SEATBELT. I THINK WE SHOULD ALL GET TOGETHER AND FILE COMPLAINTS. I WANT COPIES OF YOUR TICKETS, AND WE ARE GOING TO DO SOMETHING ABOUT IT.

UNKNOWN 1: 10-4 THIS IS INSANE, THE GUY SAID HE WENT TO COURT AND HE LOST OF COURSE, WHAT YOU’RE GOING TO DO FIGHT WITH THE OFFICER? OFFICER IS ALL WAYS RIGHT.

PRAGER: 10-4

[RADIO CHECK – OTHER MUMBLE JUMBLE]

UNKNOWN 3: 45 TO 1 CHARLEY  I TAKING THE LINES? BECAUSE IT IS GOING TO VOICE MAIL OR NOT AVAILABLE WHAT EVER IT IS.

PRAGER: IT FORWARDED TO MY HB, I WAS ON THE LINE WITH MEMBERS OF THE VAAD HAKOL. THAT’S WHY YOU DON’T GET A CLICK.

UNKNOWN 3: SHOULD I CALL THE HOT LINE?

PRAGER: THE HOT-LINE IS TO MY HB RIGHT NOW NOT TO MY CELL.

UNKNOWN 3: 10-4 WHERE CAN I CALL YOU.

PRAGER: CALL THE HOT LINE, CALL THE HOT LINE.

UNKNOWN 3: 10-4.

[MORE MUMBLE JUMBLE]

UNKNOWN 4: 17 DID YOU MAKE A COMPLAINT?

UNKNOWN 1: THEY GAVE ME A FORM AND TOLD ME I HAVE TO MAIL IT IN. THEY DON’T EVEN WANT TO DO ANYTHING.

PRAGER: CALL THE ADL. I’M GOING TO GET THE ADL INVOLVED IN THIS. HE GAVE TO MANY PEOPLE TICKETS FOR NO SEATBELT WHEN THEY WERE WEARING SEATBELT. UM I HAVE A COPY OF THE TICKET; I WANT YOU TO SAVE A COPY OF THE TICKET. AND I WANT YOU TO SPEAK TO THE GUY THAT GOT THE TICKET THAT YOU MET IN THE 71ST PCT. GET HIS INFORMATION IM GOING TO PUT IT ALL TOGETHER AND WE ARE GOING TO DO SOMETHING ABOUT IT.

PRAGER: 17 YOU WHERE WEARING YOUR SEATBELT THAT’S RIGHT? AND THE GUY THAT WALKED IN ALSO SAID HE WAS?

UNKNOWN 1: I WAS WEARING MY SEATBELT THE WHOLE ENTIRE TIME, MY BROTHER EVEN, I DROPPED HIM OFF BY THE JEWISH CENTER, AND I WAS WEARING MY SEATBELT THE WHOLE TIME, HE PULLED ME OVER AND STARTED SCREAMING AT ME, YOUR LYING TO ME, I DIDN’T EVEN SAY A WORD TO HIM. HE TELLS ME YOU’RE LYING TO ME.

PRAGER: I KNOW THE COP HE IS A BIG MAMZER, HE’S A BIG MAMZER. UM HE MAKES UP STORIES ALL THE TIME, I SAW HIM DO IT NUMEROUS TIMES, NOT JUST ABOUT SEAT-BELTS ABOUT OTHER THINGS TOO. I’M NOT GOING TO DISCUSS IT ON THE AIR. HIS NAME IS OFFICER WERNER, YOU SAW I ASKED YOU IN ADVANCE UH WHAT HIS NAME IS.

UNKNOWN 4: IS HE WITH THE NIAGARA FACE YOU KNOW WITH PIMPLE FACE?

PRAGER: NO, HE DOESN’T HAVE A NIAGARA FACE HE HAS A SMOOTH FACE I THINK, HE IS BLOND HE IS BALD AND HE GIVES PEOPLE A HARD TIME.

UNKNOWN 1: 10-4

UNKNOWN 1: HE JUST GOT SOMEBODY ELS ON PRESIDENT BETWEEN KINGSTON AND ALBANY.

PRAGER: 21 GET THAT GUY TO MAKE A COMPLAINT AS WELL.

[SOME MUMBLE JUMBLE]

UNKNOWN: 71?

PRAGER: YE

UNKNOWN: COULD YOU LOOK AT MY FRIENDS CAR?

PRAGER: I CAN NOT CHECK ON NO CARS NOW I’M BUSY.

UNKNOWN: THANK YOU ANYWAYS.

UNKNOWN 1: BE ADVISED I JUST SPOKE TO ANOTHER PERSON, AND THE SAME THING HAPPENED TO HIM. HE ALSO GAVE HIM A TICKET, HE HAD A WITNESS IN THE CAR EVEN, HE GAVE HIM A TICKET FOR NO SEATBELT AND HE WAS WEARING A SEATBELT THE WHOLE TIME.

UNKNOWN 2: IF SOMEONE GETS A SEATBELT TICKET DOESN’T GET MAD GET EVEN!

UNKNOWN 1: 45 WHAT ARE YOU TALKING ABOUT?

UNKNOWN 2: TALKING ABOUT THE SEATBELT TICKETS, YOU DON’T HAVE TO GET MAD YOU HAVE TO GET EVEN!

SHMIRA SETTING UP PD

(AT THIS POINT A PLAN WAS PUT IN PLACE TO ATTEMPT TO SET UP NYPD)

UNKNOWN: 80-80 ON THE AIR?

UNKNOWN: GO AHEAD.

UNKNOWN: 80 PICK IT UP 80.

UNKNOWN: GO AHEAD.

UNKNOWN: AVAILABLE FOR A LAND-LINE?

UNKNOWN: 778-0553.

UNKNOWN: I’M 84.

UNKNOWN: 45 COME BACK.

UNKNOWN: 10-4.

UNKNOWN: 71 CHARLEY GIVE ME A LAND-LINE.

PRAGER: I’M RIGHT OUT SIDE I’M GOING TO COME BACK IN.

UNKNOWN: 80-80?

UNKNOWN: GO AHEAD.

UNKNOWN 1: BE ADVISED I WENT BACK TO LOCATION BUT HE IS NOT THERE. I’M GOING TO TRY AND FIND HIM AROUND HERE.

UNKNOWN: 10-5?

UNKNOWN 1: I WENT BACK TO LOCATION AND HE WASN’T  THERE ANYMORE I’M GOING TO TRY AND SEE IF HE IS AT THE OTHER PLACE WERE HE USUALLY HANGS OUT.

UNKNOWN: 10-4,

PRAGER: WHAT YOU’RE DOING IS VERY, VERY GOOD.

UNKNOWN: 45 ARE YOU STILL AT THE SAME LOCATION?

UNKNOWN: GO AHEAD.

UNKNOWN: 17 GO AHEAD FOR 45.

UNKNOWN: IS HE AT SAME LOCATION?

UNKNOWN: 10-4

UNKNOWN: I’M COMING THERE.

UNKNOWN: STANDING BY.

UNKNOWN 1: BE ADVISED 80, I FOUND HIM, I FOUND HIM.

PRAGER: 17, WHO DID YOU FIND? THAT GUY?

UNKNOWN: 10-4, 10-4

PRAGER: DID YOU HAVE IT ALL SET UP WITH 45?

UNKNOWN 1: IT ALL SET UP, I’M DRIVING BY; I HOPE HE DOESN’T RECOGNIZE ME. I’M GOING TO GO BY AGAIN WITH THE GUT AND I HOPE WE GET OUR FISH.

PRAGER: BIG 10-40 BIG 10-4. CHASDE HASHEM [With the kindness of kind]. I HOPE IT WORKS OUT MAN.

UNKNOWN: YOU’RE MOUTH TO G-D’S EARS. AMEN

UNKNOWN 1: FIRST ATTEMPT NO GOOD, WE ARE GOING FOR THE SECOND TRY.

UNKNOWN: HE GOT SOMEBODY ELS.

UNKNOWN: 17 ANY LUCK?

UNKNOWN: HE IS GETTING BACK IN FROM GETTING SOMEBODY ELS, SO WERE GOING FOR THE SECOND ATTEMPT.

UNKNOWN: 10-5?

UNKNOWN: HE WAS BUSY WITH SOMEBODY ELS, WERE GOING FOR THE SECOND ATTEMPT.

[SOME MORE MUMBLE JUMBLE]

UNKNOWN: 71 SECOND ATTEMPT NO GOOD, WERE TRYING AGAIN THIRD TIME.

UNKNOWN: 45 WHATS YOUR 20?

UNKNOWN: ALBANY AND EASTERN PARKWAY, I JUST PASSED HIM, I SAW HIM ON BROOKLYN. STOP I’M RIGHT BEHIND YOU, PULL OVER.

[END] Audio to follow.

Once again Prager cought with his pants down!!

12 Responses to “EXCLUSIVE: FULL AUDIO and Transcripts Of Shmira/Cop Cursing and Setting Up NYPD”

  1. Tweets that mention EXCLUSIVE: Transcripts Of Shmira/Cop Audio – Cursing and Setting Up NYPD « Who Is Shmira? -- Topsy.com Says:

    […] This post was mentioned on Twitter by WhoIsShmira?. WhoIsShmira? said: EXCLUSIVE: Transcripts Of Shmira/Cop Audio – Cursing and Setting Up NYPD: http://wp.me/pcG7R-Ek […]

  2. Crown Heights Says:

    is that LEIB SKOBLO ?
    his wife is lucky
    any place she touching him is a SCHMOCK

  3. Anonymous Says:

    If you had your seatbelt on, you WOULD NOT BE GETTING A TICKET!!!!!!

  4. zezmer Says:

    when was this?

  5. Crown Heights Says:

    Dov the Potz hikind is showing his chazer fisel ?

    What’s In a Name?More Articles By Assemblyman Dov Hikind Assemblyman Dov Hikind
    Posted May 12 2010
    One Brooklyn mother of four learned the hard way just what’s in a name when a case of mistaken identity led to her arrest, interrogation, fingerprinting, and placement in an NYPD lineup and holding cell. If you think it can’t happen to you, think again.

    Chila Lati, 39, got the shock of her life when NYPD detectives came banging on her door February 1 to arrest her for a crime she did not commit. At the time, she was caring for her infant niece, while her own children were at school. The officers told Chila she had five minutes to find someone to take the baby before they turned her niece over to the New York City Administration for Children’s Services. With fear and adrenaline coursing through her veins, Chila called her sister to retrieve the baby, and the police led Chila out of her own apartment in handcuffs to the 61st precinct.

    Chila would subsequently find out she was facing charges that included assault, reckless endangerment, obstructing governmental administration, menacing, and harassment for allegedly running over the foot of a traffic agent on January 8 at 1:50 p.m. in an attempt to evade a parking summons. Like a nightmare playing out on an infinite loop, Chila repeatedly told the detectives they had the wrong person; that there were, in fact, several other Chila Latis residing in Brooklyn. The police refused to believe her.

    Advertisement
    Chila, who escaped the infamous police state of Syria in 1992, was stripped of her personal effects. She begged to keep a small prayer book with her. The police agreed. “Until that day, even in Syria, I never had a need to say the prayer for those who find themselves in prison,” Chila told me last week.

    Throughout her interrogation, Chila repeatedly searched her memory, desperate to recall the date in question. But she kept coming up empty. Post-interrogation and still in handcuffs, she was paraded like a common criminal past her sobbing mother and anxious husband to the police line-up. She was later forced to pose for a mug shot and submit to fingerprinting.

    Chila is now facing up to one year in jail, with three years of post-jail probation. She was ultimately released on her own recognizance pending trial. Still skittish, Chila said, “I don’t sleep anymore. My husband doesn’t sleep since this all began.”

    Below is a just a sampling of the irrefutable proof substantiating Chila’s innocence:

    First, there is the time-and-date stamped video still of Chila heading into her children’s yeshiva located near Boro Park at 1:32 p.m. on January 8 to pick her children up. According to the prosecution’s logic, Chila would have had a total of 18 minutes to retrieve her children, walk to the car parked down the block because of school zone regulations, secure the children into their car seats, drive to the scene of the crime at 418 Avenue U, exit her vehicle at the scene (presumably leaving the two children in the car), re-enter her vehicle, run over the agent’s foot, and flee the location all by 1:50 p.m. This scenario is simply not feasible.

    Next, Chila’s five-year-old son’s S.E.I.T. therapist stated that on January 8, Chila brought her son to his 2 p.m. therapy session, as she has done regularly for the last five months. Had Chila actually committed the crime at 1:50 p.m., she would never have made it to the therapist’s office located in Midwood in time.

    Lastly, the traffic agent’s credibility is problematic as she has repeatedly been unable to identify the correct vehicle color, model or license plate number involved in the alleged incident. None of her descriptions match Chila’s car.

    Overcome with moral outrage and determined to prevent a grave miscarriage of justice, I sent a letter to Brooklyn DA Charles Hynes asking him to personally review the case. “I unequivocally believe that Ms. Lati is in fact a victim of the system and not an offender,” I wrote to Mr. Hynes. “I am certain that after careful examination, you will reach the same conclusion.”

    At this time, Mr. Hynes is in fact reviewing the case. I hope and pray to God he will do the right thing.

    Assemblyman Dov Hikind represents New York’s 48th Assembly District, which encompasses Boro Park, Dyker Heights, Kensington and sections of Flatbush.

  6. WTF Says:

    “UNKNOWN 1: UH LET HIM GIVE ME WHAT HE WANTS AND I’M GOING TO CALL THE DISTRICT ATTORNEY.”

    WTF does that mean hes calling the District Attorney. How does this little schmuck have access to the DA , do all shmira members have the DAs cell phone number?

  7. Prager the Chicken Says:

    “PRAGER: WHAT YOU’RE DOING IS VERY, VERY GOOD.”

    Then why the hell aren’t YOU doing it.

    Prager is very good at having his little minions do these things, but the man himself is never anywhere to be seen.

    His bark is loader then his bite.

    He’s the type of guy who would hit you in the back or when your down and then run for his life.

    In all the Photos where you see him holding someone down, its always with others standing around. Once the suspect is secure, then the BRAVE and MIGHTY Prager comes and poses for a picture.
    He did this way back and did this not so long ago.
    He is a coward!!!

  8. in the know Says:

    the unknown first person talking is shmira member mendy “choy” chadaitov unit 17. he was kicked out of canarsi Hatzolah and went back to the rats

  9. Mendy K. Says:

    you say you have “Tens of hours of recording”, does that mean you going or have sat for tens of hours listening, how much time do you have?

    btw, good stuff.

    • WhoIsShmira? Says:

      Thats where our volunteers have been a great help. WIS started alone and as time past has picked up a few fans whom have the same goal.
      Destroy, Destroy, Destroy all Mosrim.

      WIS would like to thank all of you out there who are sending Intel (even you guys from the shmira) and giving a hand when needed.
      I’ll be sending you the next recording for soon.

  10. 770 Bocher Says:

    good stuff!
    “WHAT YOU’RE DOING IS VERY, VERY GOOD.”

    this was the talk in 770 this past yom tov.

    we want more…we want more…

  11. Yanky Prager Says:

Leave a Reply

