Archive for December 16th, 2009

HOW HUEBNER AND SHMIRA MAKE SOME MONEY ON THE BACKS OF POOR INNOCENT PEOPLE!

December 16, 2009

the following was posted on a rating site for lawyers, i found it by accident when searching for Paul Levi Huebner’s name:

lawyerratingz.com

I hired Mr. Levi Huebner after I was arrested for driving with a suspended license. Mr. Huebner just amazingly showed up at the precinct where I was being held and offered his services, after accepting, Mr. Huebner immediately started acting extremely rude to the police officers demanding answers and threatening lawsuits, the attitudes of the police toward me immediately changed and where I was promised to be sent him from the straight from the precinct the police told me “now your goin to central booking for the night”. After I got home from the horrible experience I called Mr. Huebner and told him that I would no longer require his service, he started yelling that I wasted his time, and that I better pay the bill he would send. a couple of days later I got a bill for an outrageous sum, I tried calling him to discuss the bill but when he answered he would just yell irrationally and threaten to sue me. I do not recommend anyone getting involved with this attorney.

sounds like ‘Mr’ Huebner uses shmira information (like when they hear a jew was arrested) and pass it along to their ‘lawyer’ who swoops in (these poor ‘clients’ have no idea how he showed up or how he found out) and then sends them a fat bill for bullshit services that he never was asked to give.

anyone rember what huebner did to POOR DOVI BEST?

Rating Sheet