The Train That Could NOT!

by

About three month ago (71st precinct meeting) Commissioner Kelly was over heard telling the  Shomrim coordinators…

“The Train is Leaving the Station, you better hop on before it’s to late”

I could have wrote this then  and I’m writing it now….
Which Train Mr. Kelly
This one?

This Trains going nowhere! I'm not getting on a train with no tracks (underneath)

This Trains going nowhere and fast! I'm not getting on a train with no tracks (underneath)

Or was it this Train?

No thank you! I'll wait on a nother station!

No thank you! I'll wait on another station!

It’s your Train, your the conductor, what could go wrong?

Wow, didn't even get to far off from the station! Thank g-d I didn't get on this train! I don't feel bad for those that did. all the signs where there.
Wow, didn’t even get to far off from the station! Thank g-d I didn’t get on this train! I don’t feel bad for those that did. all the signs where there.

 

UMMMMMM, I’ll really enjoy saying this…
I TOLD YOU SO!

It’s your mess, now clean it up!

3 Responses to “The Train That Could NOT!”

  1. antimesira Says:

    I didn’t have to hope you would fail, I knew you would fail, it was just a matter of time. Although I must admit, I did not expect this so fast.

    “For my people has committed two evils: They have forsaken Me (tried to screw Shomrim), the Source of living waters, to dig for themselves cisterns, broken cisterns (shmira) that cannot hold the water.” (Yeremiah 2:13)

    I.e. Israel’s actions involve a double indignity: the abandonment of Hashem Per se, and the choice of such an inferior substitute.

    The rest is self understood…

  2. john doe Says:

    ray kelly shook their slimy hands.
    ray kelly smiled with them in photos.
    ray kelly got into bed with worst kind of rascist and criminals.
    ray kelly and the nypd lie to the press that they just didn’t know….

    I saw a sign on the back of a truck today written in the dust which said “FUCK YOU ALL”.
    ray kelly, the nypd, the shmira mossrim…..fucked us all.

  3. hate mosserim Says:

    its about time somone comes out with site and says the truth what type of evil people you guys are the guy is right you should do teshuva you guys are ill you need help

Leave a Reply

