Public Anouncement

by

They say that I am a well-known purveyor of hate… with a history of false and defamatory statement…but they do not manage to quote any…this is a common tactic… instructive lesson in bully-boy tactics…that is, to accuse every critic of purveying hatred and bigotry… everyone, no matter what…

I am not intimidated… so I’m here to tell you about the Truth about shmira… The truth hurts.

This site is all about telling the truth to the world. It is not here to listen to your personal ideas and problems. Please stop commenting on what you think about me or other like me.

Truthfully W.I.S.

Leave a Reply

