Seems Paul Hubner is public enemy #1

by

And rightfully so!

Paul Huebner

Seems he is quite the MOSER, concocting stories and getting people arrested, and he is the legal represent for shmira, sickness attracted to more sickness. Classic!

Any of you ever hear of a law firm called Boris Kogan & Associates in Manhatten, a law firm that specializes in elder law, such as estates etc.? Well Hubner knows it well, he USED to work there. Do you know why he was fired? Well Hubner knows very well why. He ripped off a client, an elderly lady, who he made sign over her will to him.

GANEV and MOISER!

36 Responses to “Seems Paul Hubner is public enemy #1”

  1. mendy Says:

    lucky gu good for him looks like hes farbrenging to me

  2. Mendy W. Says:

    what a freaking cocksucking gonev ! ripping off old people what a shame.this man deserves to go to prison.No wonder his son is a drug addled pimp.the apple does not fall far from the tree.

  3. bill Says:

    its very simple its a nasty game now shommrim gets shmira people arested and shmira returns the favour back but the moral of the story is that if you think that sucking up to the 71 prect and the DA office is going to help you your wrong

  4. Mendy W. Says:

    this motherfucker was responsible for getting lifshts arrested and lifshts is a great guy.
    I pray to hashem yisborach that levi hubner and his stern gang get their testicles and peckers caught in tractor blades.

  5. Mendy W. Says:

    webmaster- please post levi hubner home address and phone number so we can call him and ask him why he lies about members of the community and gets them arrested/

    I am sorry that hitler missed the hubner family, but hitler probably missed his family because he was NOT JEWISH during the holocaust.There is great doubt in the community if hubner is actually jewish or if his conversion was according to halacha.By the way he is acting he is showing his true colors as a goy.

  6. Mendy W. Says:

    this band of hoodlems has gone too far. It is time for everyone to stand together and put all these hooligans into cherem.

    and if our rabbonim dont have the balls to do it then we will fire the rabbonim and install new rabbonim.

    this bullshit must stop immediately.I request that all members of the stern gang vacate crown heights effective immediately.I suggest they move to gaza where they ca live in an unflushed toilet

  7. Mendy W. Says:

    hey levi hubner…. why dont you jump under th 3 train you son of a bitch

  8. Help Says:

    I think the foul language and the nasty Hitler comments should be removed from the site, its a major chillul Hashem.
    i am not saying the story isent true but you also might want to check both side of a story before you spew such hate against antother jew, like hiom or not.

  9. ml Says:

    mendy w whats your last name i would like to meet you in person and have a talk

  10. Billy The Kid Says:

    Your posters and you have something in common… eidelkeit.

  11. Mendy W. Says:

    ml there is no way i am going to reveal my last name. i dont want hubner to have the opportunity to make false charges against me and get me arrested

  12. Mendy W. Says:

    I am a married man with children in yeshiva in the community.if i give out my real name i bet pig stern and pig hubner would take revenge on my kids.i would not put it past them to harm little children because obviously these mamzerim have no ethics or morals

  13. Mendy W. Says:

    to the commenter named “help”-

    I think the foul and nasty stern gang should be removed from crown heights and law and order should be restored….by any means neccesary!

    they are the true chillel hashem

  14. Mendy W. Says:

    the bullshit has gone on for too long in our community.We must purge this community of villains, child abusers, wife beaters, credit card scammers, theives, mosrim and mafioso.

    I would like to build stocks and gallows outside 770 in front of the Rebbe rock and tie up yossi stern and all of his evil henchmen.Let everyone see who they are and what they have done to harm our community

  15. 770 Says:

    levi huner is a good guy who even though he’s not the best lawer in the world still try’s to get results and has help alot of people so just because this puts lipshitz got messed up because of his own actions to bad

  16. the shmira gang Says:

    we are going to get you good who ever you are… slash your face up rape your hot mom just wait g-d has his ways to help us

  17. Jack Says:

    http://www.shmirah.blogspot.com/

  18. hecht Says:

    the gurfinkels are not jewish . thier mother is a russian guya never had a giyur.

    paul huebener is a child molester and his days are close

  19. Help Says:

    To Mendy W Its seem BH you have a lot of time on your hands to write all this filth and hate against Jews, what will you tell your kids when they see this filth and hate you have for other Jews? why would they be any better then all the people you hate, if this is what they see from their farther.
    Do you know all the facts?
    This is a tit for tat game that has been going on for over 10 years, just because Ben has a site to post his info doesn’t mean that, that’s all that is going on.
    Hate is what started this mess and hate is what is killing this community, so you are just as guilty.

  20. TO MENDY W Says:

    Ol mendw what’s ur email we will have a chat in person u canb tell me ur name there and then ill cum cut your balls off you little pussy talking all that shit and u can’t say your real name hahah your a little shit crawl back into your mother clit and go fuck your kids in the ass stop talkin shit when u can’t stand up foryourself u prbley got molested and beatin and aboused as a little boy and as a teenager and u JUST CAN’T stand up for yourself its ok mendy w we understand I hope u feel good u little pussy

  21. sholom Says:

    this is a good man ur the fuken rat !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  22. moshiach nom Says:

    what ever happend to Ahavas Yisroel?? bye gons are bye gons its time to move on, i mean come on thats y R’Akivas “talmidim”(student`s) wer killed no?24,005 died 4 what? no love?
    so insted of saying the bad on how thay destroy the comunity in which i think is all reddy destroied (since the rebbi passed) talk about how WE WILL MAKE CROWN HIGHTS A BETTER PLACE 4 ALL. NO?
    “Sinass chinam” is what destroied the BAIS HMIKDASH!!!! i my self is coming religus now i came to CH and i hear all the chaos & hatered between shomrim&shmira what the FU{!< is going on? lord hellp US ALL we need moshiach now!!!!!!

  23. Mendy W. Says:

    to mr help- go fuck yourself you stupid motherfucker. you dont want to fuck with me because i will rip you apart like a fish.If you defend pigs like prager and stern then you are also a pig.you deserve to live in a mud pile and eat your own shit you scumbag.

  24. TO MENDY W Says:

    Guess what mendy I am fucking with you you really think I’m sceard of you omg I’m pissing in my pant come on mendila what u gana do write a dirty comment about me etc…its a shame you can’t do anything like I said I would love to meet you mendila o litlle cute mendila his rebbi touching his little peepee ur wife telling you its to small omg mendila o we feel so bad for you all of us GO GET A LIFE MENDY W your a little pussy that can’t get none

  25. Mendy W. Says:

    you want to threaten me you little pussy! i will kick your ass back to the stone age you piece of shit little cunt.go hide behind sterns chazzer belly you cunt ass mother fucker.you seem to like to threaten people huh, wait until i find you and i will staple your mouth shut you donkey fucker

  26. Dov Says:

    The shmira gang Says:
    “We are going to get you good who ever you areā€¦ slash your face up rape your hot mom just wait g-d has his ways to help us”

    WHO, WHO, WHO LWT THE DOGS OUT???

    MY MISTAKE:
    WHO, WHO, WHO LET THE PIGS OUT???

    AGAIN, I JUST CAN’T REMEMBER WHAT IT WAS…

    WHO, WHO, WHO LET THE RATS OUT???

    WHAT THE HELL:
    WHO, WHO, WHO LET THE DOGS WHO WORK FOR PIGS AND ACT LIKE RATS OUT???

  27. TO MENDY W Says:

    Haha stern I don’t know him and don’t care nut for why are you such a pussy ur afraid to say your name on this website??? Ur not as tough as u say u are then sorry little peepee how big is it what 4″ o mebey 5″ shit ur wife is probley fucking ur best freind right now dam I am so sorry mendy I hmh mebey ill fuck ur wife and bust a nut right in her face that little ho she is hmh hey mendy why don’t you go ask her if she ever fucked any of your freinds or ever thought u have a little small fuckin dick haha what a loser u can’t even say ur name here couse ur sceard shitless u will get ur ass kicked haha what a loser can’t face people face to face haha wow ok mendla just tell me when you dick reachs your ass so I can tell you to go fuck yourself u little losser can’t even admit he has a small dick that u use a toothpick to jerkoff with haha

  28. gods messenger to mendy W Says:

    mendy w when i find out who u are i gana be god for 10 min and will see how much u like that say ur name so i can come to ur house and beet the fuck out of u then fuck ur wife hahahahahahahaha eat that bitch

  29. ANNON. Says:

    MENDY W: YOU ARE A SICK SICK MAN. I FEEL BAD FOR YOUR CHILDREN WHO KNOW THEY HAVE SUCH A LOWLIFE FATHER! YOU SIT HERE ON THE COMP ALL DAY WRITING SHIT ABOUT OTHER PEOPLE?! DONT YOU HAVE SOMETHING ELSE TO DO? ARENT YOU ASHAMED OF HOW YOUR CHILDREN VIEW YOU? THEY WILL HEAR ABOUT YOU TALKING SHIT ABOUT OTHER PEOPLE IN SCHOOL, AND GET MADE FUN OF, YOU LOW SICKO. BE ASHAMED OF YOURSELF! THEY WAY YOU TALK ABOUT ANOTHER JEW AND ABOUT EFFING ANOTHER MANS WIFE, YOU ARE REALLY THE LOWEST OF THE LOW. YOU SHOULD BE SO ASHAMED OF YOURSELF.

  30. Mendy W. Says:

    so there is a big talker here who wants to threaten me and my wife and kids. come on big talker reveal yourself or else i will find out who you are and make your life a living nightmare you pis drinking cunt

    you couldnt beat a one-legged man in an ass kicking contest.

    I will break your fucking face you piece of shit motherfucker.fuck you and fuck your mothers dirty pussy.

    you dont know who you are messing with.I will decimate you and erase your name.

  31. TO MENDY W THE LOOSER Says:

    Hahaha lol wow mendy wow that’s it I have to say why u so sceard.why you so sceard I’m ectuley pissing my pants now couse I’m so sceard u are nothing but dirt I haha ider u to say ur name. O u can’t bec ur wife can’t remeber it she remebers ur freinds name I bet

  32. Mendy W. Says:

    To evryone out I am really sorry for what I said to be honest this guy is right I do have a small penis and my wife has had anal sex with one of my freins and I am a looser with no life why my kids hate me I don’t know but I am sorry to all of you yes u stern I really think ur a great guy but u live so much better then me I’m sorry for what I said I really do suck and I just need to get laid my wife doesent put out and I’m sexuley fustrated I can’t do anything anymore so I fight with her then I go online and write stupid comments so evryone and I mean evryone that reads this I am sorry I can’t give my name I am a pussy and I don’t want to get hurt even tho I try to make belive I am tough I am really not and none of my freinds will back me up anyways sorry sorry again I am a tottil looser with no life that can’t even get laid

  33. Mendy W. Says:

    to the person imitating my name in the comments-

    you fucking lowlife coward scumbag- i will find you and bash your fuckin face in you son of a bitch scumbag motherfucker.

    at least use your own name if you want to threaten my wife and kids, you turkey fucker.

    you coward scumbag motherfucker. I will find you and break your legs you ass face.I would not be surprised if you are one of sterns whore daughters just wasting some time while you are waiting for your dad to come home and rape your pussy and asshole.
    does your dad wear his tallis and tefillin when he rapes your dirty pussy?

    I will print out all the comments on this site and read them at the ohel tonight.I think the rebbe would agree with me that theives like stern and rogatsky should be ousted from crown heights.and by any means neccessary.

    so all you cowards with big mouths come and meet me at the ohel tonight and identify yourself so I can kick your fuckin teeth down your mother fucking throat you lowlife animals.fuck you scumbag pig sperlin and sumbag pig prager.

  34. ch oldtimer Says:

    i cant believe i’m reading this on a website put up by a yid and read by yidden. the language and contents of the comments is despicable. whoever is monitoring this website should be ashamed of themselves. you can decline any comments that are full of filthy language. its time to clean up your act.

  35. Mendy W. Says:

    you coward scumbag motherfuckers that want to threaten my wife and kids. come meet me in the ohel and identify yourself and i will break your fucking legs you cocksuckers

  36. to the fake Mendy W Says:

    go suck a nut!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 34 other followers

