Yossi Stern, Remember Zalman Deitch OBM?

by

Yes Stern, Zalman Deitch the man who’s car you set on fire in front of his house, then you shot .22 rounds through his front window, and if all that wasn’t enough you set his house on fire with an incendiary device.

Lucky for you he DIED and cant tell anyone about it, right?

And you did all that to him because he owed you money??

Stern your a lowlife gangster, a plumber who does not belong in our midst, go beat your kids or something.

14 Responses to “Yossi Stern, Remember Zalman Deitch OBM?”

  1. sammy Says:

    go get em tiger

    yo whats with the spelling are you black are just plain uneducated

  2. hecht Says:

    is there a srory about the hecht father or something ?

    please bring it on

  3. mutual friend Says:

    Israeli dude! I think you are way out of fucking line. I can’t believe I am friends with you I am so shocked at what type of fucken child you are, this is something your little kid would do let alone an adult like yourself. Whatever happens between you and the other parties involved in this prostitution/drug trafficking,murder,bullshit. I will never take sides never. both of you are my friends. ( fact) atleast I think so untill I get fucked buy one of you, But ,I hope not! anyways there are something you say on this Blgo that I think you and I both know I am right and you are wrong for writing. 1 the rape person is not around to defend himself, and i think talking about his Sefer Torah dedicaton has nothing to do with you and them, he was a friend of yours as well as a friend of theirs. In fact he went away before you and the other guys started this big waste of fucken time war. the other thing is simple. if you are going to talk shit about people why are you using there real names, and not using your real names as the authors of the post on this Blog. if you think real well you can easily figure out who I am and i think before answeing to anythig I just wrote i think you should seriously think about what is write and what is wrong about this blog. you all have children I have children as well and I would hate for any of your children have problems growing up in the CH. Let me ad none of us and I mean none of us wish for our children to be whores like we all were when we were younger. Most of us were with our wives for a long time before we were married, I think you know what i mean. I will never allow my children to do the shit WE ALL did back in the day. I hope all that read this post can understand the mutual feeling I have for all or at least most parties involved, I think it is time to grow up. move on get over this bullshit no one ever said you need to be friends but fuck stop this shit. your children are all at risk. each and every one of them. please post comments maybe we can finally end this.
    PS: I have a personel friend that died in Iraq last month, an Israeli serving for this shit country. and this bothers me a lot more then him being killed on the roadside in Bagdad. Please just move on. I will make a wedding soon I would love to have ALL OV YOU THERE WITHOUT FIGHTING AND MAKING MY SIMCHA INTO YOUR PROPGANDA.

  4. malky Says:

    when did this happen how many year ago ??

    but were is the proof if he did it were r the newspapers
    were is your sorce

  5. WhoIsShmira? Says:

    My source passed away… fortunately for Stern.

    But I have copies of the fire marshals report on the arson, where they found sterns fingerprints in the house… wait for that to come out.

    I hear hammers nailing Yossi’s coffin shut.

  6. jojo Says:

    yeah your making this up that’s why its taking you so long to come up with

  7. waiting Says:

    I got to read this

  8. this is why moshicach is not here Says:

    You guys are so stupid in putting other yidden down. NO matter what anyone does, if the rebba was alive none of you would be writing this. It is a disgust that you call yourselves lubavitchers and that you go around like you are helping Crown heights out by putting others down. This is just what the shvatzas do in their neighborhoods. I hope when yom kippur comes that hashem will have mercy on your soul

  9. Levi Says:

    I agree with “This is why moshiach is not here”
    The fact that this place is littered with pictures of people in the schuna calling them horrible names and degrading them and their families, destroying future generations. Sure some people have bad qualities, do their families have to suffer to?
    Webmaster, how would you like it if someone turned the tables on you.. went and posted pictures of you and called you names and shamed your family name? What would happen if all of a sudden 14,000+ hits saw your name instead of the ones you posted.
    Its obvious you dont like shmira or the people here, however you have no right other the “Freedom of Speech” to post these pictures and slanderous articles. I do hope that G-d forgives you when you hit 120…
    I know it would be hard for me

  10. Rabbi Says:

    just if you want to know the webmaster of this website, you are causing pain to Reb Zalman OBM, do you really think Reb Zalman needs you as a lawyer, your hurting his neshama, first of all, for way over exadurating on this story, and second I am sure Reb Zalman forgave anyone who did bad to him, so by the webmaster of this site bringing this up you are causing tzar to Reb Zalman, you need to go to Reb Zalman’s Kever and ask for Mechila, and now delete this article.

  11. REB ZALAMN HAS A ZCHUS Says:

    BECAUSE OF REB ZALMAN EVERYONE NEEDS TO KNOW WHO THE LOW LIFE STERN IS. HE DID WHAT HE DID AND HE HAS TO PAY FOR IT. THE FACT IS THAT ZALMAN WAS A TZADIK AND DIDN’T WANT TO PRESS CHARGES. SOME SAY BEACUSE HE WAS AFRAID OF WHAT STERN MIGHT DO TO HIM. HAD HE LIVED NOW I AM SURE HE WOULD FEEL THAT HE HAD A BACKING AND WOULD PRESS CHARGES AND LOCK THE UGLY CHAZER EATING PIG UP.

  12. Please Says:

    Please remove this article, Zalman Deitch can’t rest in peace with all this loshon Horah going around.

  13. Mendy W. Says:

    yossi, ernie, fat ass shmuly, and mendy are all scumbag lowlife criminals and need to have their mouths and assholes sewn shut.

    yossi stern is a criminal pig and he should be put in cherem.

  14. malkie Says:

    i read these letters and accusations and let me just say that whether they are remotely true or not is not for us to discuss in public. when you write on a public website not are you opening this conversation to outsiders that all they see is a bunch of Jews fighting and flaunting there own opinions at others expenses, but there is the risk that the people you are bad mouthing children who are innocent will read it and get hurt in the cross fire. how do you expect to unite to fight against outside attacks when you are busy attacking each other on the inside.
    i am ashamed to read what has been writen here and i think that the people who posted there comments should really rethink them. even if what your saying is true there is a way to say things.
    a blog like this will not resolve anything since your all not looking for closure your looking to vent your anger and hate and make sure everyone knows it. put yourself in yossi sterns place whether the accusations have any truth at all would you want your comments directed toward you.
    it is not your place to ruin not just a man but a family.

Leave a Reply

