YANKY ‘THE MOSLEM RAT’ PRAGER ARRESTED AT THE CANADIAN BORDER WITH ONE KILO OF COCAIN

by
What is it Yossi Stern was heard saying last week when his wife was being locked up? Yes, I remember, "a good COP is a dead COP"!

What is it Yossi Stern was heard saying last week when his wife was being locked up? Yes, I remember, "a good COP is a dead COP"!

less then an hour ago yanky prager was arrested at the US/CANADIAN border with MONTREAL with over a KILO OF COCAINE in his car and was arrested for that. when they ran his fingerprints a slew of past crimes poped up as well and he was charged with them too.

30 Responses to “YANKY ‘THE MOSLEM RAT’ PRAGER ARRESTED AT THE CANADIAN BORDER WITH ONE KILO OF COCAIN”

  1. Anonymous Says:

    To Quote another anti semite -
    The chickens have come home to roost.

  2. john doe Says:

    I usually wouldn’t wish prison on anyone especially not myself but yanky muslim rat moisser prager tried to put me there so i hope he’s put away for at least as many years as he’s been alive oh! and i hope he’s @@$ raped by the canadians every day twice a day

  3. john doe Says:

    Btw is there any way to get schmokenneeti out to canada? i think he can help the muslim RaT mabey put in a good word…. explain to the canadians all about the COP……HAHAAHAHAAH

  4. john doe Says:

    Where is he hiding the coke in this picture? hmmmmmm

  5. Anonymous Says:

    You people are sick

  6. WhoIsShmira? Says:

    “we” are only as sick as the fat rat basterd prager is. and its impossible to reach his sickness. so no “we” still got ways to go!

  7. CHER Says:

    does this mean a slow down on messira,
    Now that one of the father mosserim is locked up?

    Or now they will have to proof that they don’t care, b/c after all they don’t really care for one another, and continue the mesira.

  8. john doe Says:

    CHER Says:

    February 12, 2009 at 5:31 pm
    does this mean a slow down on messira,
    Now that one of the father mosserim is locked up?

    Or now they will have to proof that they don’t care, b/c after all they don’t really care for one another, and continue the mesira.

    NO, it will continue unabated
    chazzer belly stern will patiently explain to his fellow criminal gang members how it was shomrim that had the muslim rat prager arrested at the border and will fire them up for a new round of messira

  9. crownheightsshmira Says:

    you people are crazy and have nothing better to do with your time but this ? why dont you learn a lesson from shmira, and help people.
    they help in many different ways not just on the streets when you guys are standing around watching and doing nothing.

  10. john doe Says:

    Anonymous Says:

    February 12, 2009 at 4:48 pm
    You people are sick

    NO! it’s you who is SICK
    IT is US who are SICK of vicious messira
    SICK of looking over our shoulders .
    SICK of waiting to hear from detectives about new messira.
    SICK of having to explain to retards like you all that has already been explained.
    SO get help or rot along with the shmira moissrem who g-d will take out one by one while WE go on with our lives and try to ignore those pleading with US to acknowledge they they do indeed exist and that will never happen.
    P.S. and btw **** you!

  11. Rivka Says:

    haha

  12. antimesira Says:

    “why don’t you learn a lesson from shmira, and help people.
    they help in many different ways not just on the streets when you guys are standing around watching and doing nothing.”

    Teach me, please.
    Teach me shmira how to do mesira!

    Stupid liberal Garbage! Why, you ask

    “Right or wrong, you’re passionate. You care.” If that doesn’t sum up current liberal attitudes in the face of facts, I don’t know what does. Caring means more to them than actually knowing the difference between something that’s false/wrong and something that’s true/right.”

    ““Liberals allow personality and emotions and feelings to take precedence.”

    Besides, even things like being “passionate” and “caring” they (shmira/prager/stern/chanina/mishichistim/spritzer/) don’t have.
    on second hand, maybe they do, for Mesira, destruction, hate etc…

  13. Help Says:

    crownheightsshmira is right!

    Yanky Prager helped me get some good drugs and a fake ID.

    A friend of mine wanted to get revenge on another Jew, I sent him to stern
    and together they came up with a good mesira.

    “they help in many different ways”
    I’m not going to get in to that, thats just none of anybody s business.

  14. crownheightsshmira Says:

    You cant go on with your lives. You have no life. You stand around doing nothing at all, just watching and smiling. You cause no good and are all a bunch of fellons who do druga and dont even keep shabbos. You are upset that Shmira of Crown Heights would not accept you, so now your acting childish and stupid.

    Why is there a camera every where you go ? you just want the attention but you dont do anything. Shmira of Crown Heights does so much that you dont even know about. They are not starving for attention !

  15. crownheightsshmira Says:

    Shock me again you sissy pussys, post my comment ;)

  16. Hypocrites Says:

    It’s funny how when it comes to Moshe Rubaskin,these same people
    (shmira and shmira supporter) bash him for being a convicted criminal etc… Yet, when it come to them, it’s ok, it’s in, How dare you bash them?

    Hypocrites!
    Hypocrites!
    Hypocrites!

    As long as they can do it, its fine.

    You have no rights to question the mesira machine.
    You do have one right and that is the right to remain silence!

  17. crownheightsshmira Says:

    And you have the right to remaine silent in a court of lae and plea the fifth. But it will only FUCK YOU in the end.

  18. SHOMRIM FAN Says:

    crownheightsshmira Says:
    “You cant go on with your lives. You have no life. You stand around doing nothing at all, just watching and smiling.”

    so why are they such a threat to you?
    why is shmira whole goal to destroy shomrim?
    why are you BUSY ALL DAY WITH MESIRA?
    if thats what you call doing something, then your right, shomrim does not do what shmira does.
    if shomrim is nothing and this site is nothing then why are you writing comments you fat %^(& ?

    “Shmira of Crown Heights does so much that you dont even know about.”

    if shmira is here to help, if they are here for the community then we should know what they are doing (can you hide in a cave and save the world?). shmira claims to be the “community patrol” a “community organization”, we (the people of CH) have the right to know what they are doing. After all they do collect our money, they get money from the government, were our accounting?

  19. SHOMRIM FAN Says:

    crownheightsshmira Says:
    “And you have the right to remaine silent in a court of lae and plea the fifth. But it will only FUCK YOU in the end.”

    There it goes, here it is.

    The Mesira!
    The true colors are coming out and it didn’t even take long (just a few comments). you shmira guys are easy, losers!

    “The end deed is the first thought” (tihilim)

    Why din’t you just write in your first comment
    “we massered on you guys and we wont stop until we drop”?
    Why don’t you take pride in what your doing?

  20. hate this site Says:

    for all this lying loshon hora i hope and pray you guys get prosecuted for the crimes you have comited and thrown in the can you guys are sick low life scum bags nothing better to do with your selves stop crying and blaming all your messira and prblms on every one but your selfes you guys bring this all on your selfes

  21. john doe Says:

    crownheightsshmira Says:

    February 13, 2009 at 12:34 am
    You cant go on with your lives. You have no life. You stand around doing nothing at all, just watching and smiling. You cause no good and are all a bunch of fellons who do druga and dont even keep shabbos. You are upset that Shmira of Crown Heights would not accept you, so now your acting childish and stupid.

    Why is there a camera every where you go ? you just want the attention but you dont do anything. Shmira of Crown Heights does so much that you dont even know about. They are not starving for attention !

    crownheightsshmira Says:

    February 13, 2009 at 12:36 am
    Shock me again you sissy pussys, post my comment ;)

    LOOK WHO’S “STARVING” FOR ATTENTION (PLEASE PLEASE POST MY COMMENT I NEED EVERYONE TO SEE THE INTELLIGENCE THAT IS SEETHING OUT OF MT BRAIN)
    P.S. If this is the people of crown heights, it’s just plain sad and our future as a community will not last very long.

  22. john doe Says:

    hate this site Says:

    February 13, 2009 at 10:23 am
    for all this lying loshon hora i hope and pray you guys get prosecuted for the crimes you have comited and thrown in the can you guys are sick low life scum bags nothing better to do with your selves stop crying and blaming all your messira and prblms on every one but your selfes you guys bring this all on your selfes

    “i hope and pray you guys get prosecuted for the crimes you have comited and thrown in the can”

    Yanky muslim rat prager wished the same thing and in fact attempted to do everything and anything possible to put his perceived enemies there…. watch what you wish and who you wish it upon…..the world goes round…..

  23. yanky prager Says:

    I want you to get this fuck where he breathes! I want you to find this nancy-boy who created whoisshmira, I want him DEAD! I want his family DEAD! I want his house burned to the GROUND! I wanna go there in the middle of the night and I wanna PISS ON HIS ASHES!

  24. Rush Says:

    I hoped the shmira-cop would fail and thank g-d they are failing miserably!

    lots more failure coming up.
    thats not a promise, it’s a guarantee!

  25. Joke of the day! Says:

    crownheightsshmira wrote:
    “You are upset that Shmira of Crown Heights would not accept you”

    Let me go ask Yossel (from the video bellow) how he got in to shmira mesira, maybe he can give me some tips.

  26. shmira-COP-fail! Says:

    RUSH: Open Line, Last Chance Friday, and we go to the phones, and we’re going to start in New Bern, North Carolina. This is Edwin. Glad you called, sir, nice to have you here.

    CALLER: Hey, Rush, mega dittos. I’m a long time fan of your show.

    RUSH: Right, right, right.

    CALLER: It’s been a thrill to listen to you over the years. Sometimes, Rush — I have two points. Sometimes, Rush, I would wish — I don’t think it could ever happen — can you go one week without being so critical to everybody?

    RUSH: Who’s being critical?

    CALLER: No, at times you can be very critical, and —

    RUSH: You misunderstand, Edwin. If you were a regular listener, you would understand that I am trying to be inspirational, informative, and educational. I love America. I hate to see it in the process of being so damaged this way, and I’m sorry, I have a full knowledge of American history, I have a full understanding of the ideological intents of liberals versus conservatives, and I steadfastly oppose liberalism, it is a core principle and belief, wherever it is. I’m out to educate people to its dangers so that it can not reach the position it has reached today, and we face a tragic future, Edwin. It’s my duty to inform people of this.

    CALLER: Well, and you do a marvelous job –

    RUSH: I know that, thank you very much.

    CALLER: But at times, sometimes I listen to you and I want to take a can of Spam and just throw it at my radio, ’cause sometimes, I mean, how would you like if somebody was critical about you on the radio for as many hours that you’re on during the week every day?

    RUSH: Edwin, you know –

    CALLER: I mean –

    RUSH: Next you’re going to ask me, “Why don’t we just give Obama some time here,” or something –

    CALLER: No, no.

    RUSH: Like they gave George W. Bush time.

    CALLER: No, I’ve written to President Obama, and I wish that he and you would get together on the next — ’cause I don’t think this whole call –

    RUSH: Edwin, President Obama has told the country not to listen to me.

    CALLER: Oh, see, that’s just stupid, because I think that information is power, and from a person of my perspective who is an American, a minority, who served in the military, I think information is power and I think somebody in his administration –

    RUSH: You have a perfect conservative resume, everything except the knowledge to go along with it, otherwise you wouldn’t be questioning me about anything that I’m doing and you’re saying if you’re such a fan. You asked, Edwin, how would I like being criticized? Edwin, look, you’re forcing me to talk about myself here. I do not like to because it sounds like complaining. Edwin you don’t know what criticism is. I not only face criticism, I’ve got ex-presidents saying I should be shut down, Edwin. I have had the Senate majority leader try to have me censored and thrown off of the radio. I am criticized multiple times everyday on the most obscure, wacko, leftist websites you can imagine. How would I like it? Edwin, I am a target, but pioneers take the arrows, my friends. You know, I love my country, Edwin. I don’t believe in sitting around and giving somebody a chance to destroy it. That’s not patriotic. I would be failing in my duty as a citizen to just sit back under the notion, “Hey, give him the benefit of the doubt, hey, give him some time, hey, he’s a new president, give him a honeymoon.” Not while he is fundamentally — and he promised to do this — not while he is fundamentally transforming this country into a country it has never been.

    I’m not going to sit around under any pretense and let that happen. I am not going to be bipartisan. I’m not going to give the benefit of the doubt to somebody about whom I have no doubt. I know exactly who Obama is, I know exactly what he plans, it’s happening in front of our eyes. You ought to wake up and see it, Edwin, you ought to be able to see what’s happening, and it ought to alarm you if you are the citizen that you have described to me in this phone call. Frankly, my friends, don’t worry — Edwin, thanks very much, I appreciate it — don’t worry, I didn’t buy it. We know that’s a seminar caller. Big fan, listened to you for years, love your show, but… But I’m happy for these kinds of calls. Whoever inspires these people to call thinks that these calls are going to provide massive embarrassment when in fact they’re just hanging curveballs, so give me more Edwins out there, leftists.

    BREAK TRANSCRIPT

    RUSH: Bipartisanship, yes, we’re supposed to sit around and compromise what we believe in just to get along. Let me ask you a question. Should —– have sat down with Satan and said, “Let’s come to an understanding, let’s make a deal”?

  27. Levi Says:

    great post about prager the fat rat asshole scumbag prick. i hope it is true that he got arrested. Please confirm this story and post some sources, police reports, newspaper articles or whatever you have.

    Thankyou to who is shmira for writing a great blog which makes crown heights a better place.

  28. we want link Says:

    can we get a link or a paper from canada that will state that all this happend .

    that would be great!!!

    im a big W.I.S FAN

  29. whoIsShmirA FAN! Says:

    LOL omg i love this!

  30. SHMIRA WARNING!!! Says:

    “You cant go on with your lives. You have no life. You stand around doing nothing at all, just watching and smiling. “

    It seems that according to ‘crownheightsshmira’
    that it’s now a crime to “STAND AROUND DOING NOTHING AT ALL, JUST WATCHING AND SMILING”.

    Besides ‘doing nothing and smiling’ do you have any actual crime that shomrim has committed?

    if that is what shomrim does all day ‘standing around doing nothing and smiling’, then why is shmira so jealous of them, why is shmira doing mesira so much, why does shmira mesira see them as a threat.

    PEOPLE!!! DON’T BE CAUGHT STANDING AROUND AND SMILING,
    THAT WILL BE PUTTING THE PUBLIC AT RISK, WHICH WILL RESULT IS SHMIRA/COP HAVING TO DO A MESIRA ON YOU AND LOCKING YOU UP! SO WIPE THAT SMILE OFF YOUR FACE!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 36 other followers

